Executive Team

Executive Team can be accessed on 9334 7200 or through email willetton.shs@education.wa.edu.au


Trevor Hunter

Oversight and Review and Performance Management


Associate Principal

Colin Marshall - Excellence in Teaching

School Performance and External Review, Professional Learning School Development, Curriculum, Performance and Development Management, Prospective Parent and Students, Strategic Management, Policy Review and Development


Associate Principal

Sacha Bradley - Successful Students

School Performance and External Review, Student Success Priorities Implementation, Academic Monitoring 7-12 Oversight Pathways, Curriculum, Performance and Development Management, Strategic Partnerships, Policy Review and Development


Deputy Principal

Jim O'Neill - Excellence in Teaching

Human Resources, Workforce


Deputy Principal

Christine Petersen - Successful Students

Assessment and Reporting, Transitions (Operational), Resource Allocation, Evacuations, OSH Management Plan Implementation


Deputy Principal

Phil Sherwood - Caring and Dynamic Environment

Student Support, Learning and Curriculum Support

Manager Corporate Services

Jega Jegathesan 

Assets, finance, resourcing