Executive Team

Executive Team can be accessed on 9334 7200 or through email.

Principal 

Trevor Hunter

Strategic planning, community relations, professional conduct

willetton.shs@education.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal

Colin Marshall

Innovation, curriculum quality assurance, teaching and learning, Gifted and Talented

Colin.Marshall@education.wa.edu.au 

Deputy Principal

Jim O'Neill 

HR teaching

James.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Christine Petersen & Nathan Harvey

Operations, SAER curriculum planning, examinations, enrolments, ICT compliance

Christine.Petersen@education.wa.edu.au

Nathan.Harvey@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals

Phil Sherwood 

Phillip.Sherwood@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services - student behaviour, attendance, transition, course counselling, ceremonies, Resource Unit, exchange students 

Manager Corporate Services

Jega Jegathesan (On leave)

Gisele Fleming

Assets, finance, resourcing, HR - non-teaching, information technology, communications and publications, facilities and faults management, new build site management, evacuation

Gisele Fleming@education.wa.edu.au