School Contact Names and Numbers

The Arts

Ms Cheryl Venter 

cheryl.venter@education.wa.edu.au

9334 7269

Canteen - Urban Cafe 

Mrs Christine Mahiepala
christine.mahiepala@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7226

English 

Ms Susan Appleton - Acting

susan.appleton@education.wa.edu.au

9334 7218

Health & Physical Education

Mr Wayne Baseden 

9334 7274

wayne.baseden@education.wa.edu.au

Health Centre

First Aid Officer: 9334 7230
Nurse: 9334 7278

Humanities & Social Science

Mr John Maxwell
john.maxwell@education.wa.edu.au

9334 7219 

Instrumental Music

Ms Pip Forster
pip.forster@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7223

Languages 

Mr Nathan Harvey

nathan.harvey@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marilyn Onishi - Acting
marilyn.onishi@education.wa.edu.au

9334 7234

Liaison/Newsletter

Mrs Jenny LeSouef

jennifer.lesouef@education.wa.edu.au

93347221

Mrs Nola Regan

noeleen.regan@education.wa.edu.au

93347211

Library

Ms Sheryl Bentley
sheryl.bentley@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7208

Mathematics

Mrs Zoe Tay 
zoe.tay@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7237

Relief Teaching

Ms Delys Caracciolo 
delys.caracciolo@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7265

Mrs Jodie Baynes

jodie.baynes@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Shayne Sauizer - Support Staff

shayne.sauizer@education.wa.edu.au

Resource Unit

Ms Hope Jobe/Mrs Debra Lievense 

hope.jobe@education.wa.edu.au

debra.lievense@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7250

School Board 

Mrs Helen Wong
helen.s.wong@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7217

Science 

Mr Lance Taylor 
lance.taylor@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7212

Student Services

Mr Phil Sherwood - Deputy Principal
phillip.sherwood@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7243

Technologies

Mr Peter Martyr
peter.martyr@education.wa.edu.au
9334 7273

Vocational Education &Training

Mrs Sue Holland (On leave)

Ms Lee Pyke

Lee.Pyke@education.wa.edu.au

9334 7257