Year Coordinators 2018

Year Coordinators are appointed to a Year 7 group and, where possible, remain with the same group from Year 7 to 12. In this way, a close relationship is established between the students, parents and the coordinator. 

The Year Coordinator:

  • is responsible for the pastoral care of students by offering advice and support in all aspects of school life including course, study, social and family concerns
  • provides leadership and direction to the year group through Student Councillors
  • coordinates weekly assemblies and social events such as the school ball
  • encourages students to participate in school and community events
  • liaises with parents about student academic, social and emotional issues

Judy Gauci - Year 7

Email: judy.gauci@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7258

Michael Ialacci - Year 8

Email: michael.ialacci@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7259

Rachel Harrington - Year 9

Email: rachel.harrington@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7260

Kimberley Atkinson - Year 10

Email: kimberley.atkinson@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7231

Andrea Wheeler - Year 11

Email: andrea.wheeler@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7255

Stefan Brand – Year 12

Email: stefan.brand@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7254