Staff Profile 2019

The Executive Team consists of the Principal, Associate Principal, three Deputy Principals and the Manager of Corporate Services.

Principal - Acting

Strategic direction and overall management
Colin Marshall

Deputy Principal

Human Resources
Jim O'Neill

Deputy Principal

Curriculum and Operations
Christine Petersen

Deputy Principal

Student Services and Behaviour Management
Phil Sherwood

Deputy Principal -  Acting

Innovation, curriculum quality assurance, teaching and learning, Gifted and Talented
Nathan Harvey

Manager Corporate Services

Assets, Finance and Non-teaching Human Resources
Jega Jegathesan

Level 3 teaching admnistrators support the operations of the school. Each learning area has a Head of Learning who is responsible for the implementation of curriculum, coordination of assessment and allocation of teaching and other resources to best serve the educational program. Parents are encouraged to communicate with these leaders where they have queries about particular subjects or classes.

Program and Year Coordinators work particularly in the areas of student management and care, senior school transition and coordination of the year system to support the academic, social and emotional wellbeing of all students.