Executive Team

About Us

Executive Team

Executive Team can be accessed on 9334 7200 or through email willetton.shs@education.wa.edu.au


Trevor Hunter
Oversight and Review and Performance Management


Associate Principal
Sacha Bradley – Successful Students
School Performance and External Review, Student Success Priorities Implementation, Academic Monitoring 7-12 Oversight Pathways, Curriculum, Performance and Development Management, Strategic Partnerships, Policy Review and Development


Associate Principal
Colin Marshall
Innovation, curriculum quality assurance, teaching and learning, Gifted and Talented


Deputy Principal
Jim O’Neill – Excellence in Teaching
Human Resources, Workforce


Deputy Principal
Christine Petersen – Successful Students
Assessment and Reporting, Transitions (Operational), Resource Allocation, Evacuations, OSH Management Plan Implementation


Deputy Principal
Phil Sherwood – Caring and Dynamic Environment
Student Support, Learning and Curriculum Support


Manager of Corporate Services
Jega Jegathesan – Resource and Support Effective School Operations
Assets, Finance, Facilities Development and Maintenance, Support Staff, ITC