Health Resources

Student Essentials

Health Resources

Students needing guidance about health issues or having concerns for others should contact their Year Coordinator or use the anonymous help email help.willetton.shs@education.wa.edu.au for support.

 

2022 Year Coordinators

Thomas Coe – Year 7
Email: Thomas Coe@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7231

 

Jayson Bignoux – Year 8
Email: Jayson.Bignoux@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7260

 

Rosie Leoni – Year 9
Email: Rose-Anne.Leoni@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7255

 

Sandra Frew – Year 10
Email: Sandra.Frew@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7254

Judy Gauci – Year 11
Email: Judy.Gauci@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7258

 

Michael Ialacci – Year 12
Email: Michael.Ialacci@education.wa.edu.au
Phone: 9334 7259

Headspace: Learn about mental health challenges and ways to maintain a healthy headspace.

Lifeline: No person in Australia has to face their darkest moments alone.

Kids Helpline: To help you with anything.

 

SchoolTV: For practical ongoing support strategies.

Family Support Network: Delivering a coordinated family support service.